Jumat, 20 Februari 2015

Major Laliga Team FC Barcelona

Founded on 1899 by the group of Switzerland, English and Catalan footballers led with Joan Gamper, the club has turned into a icon of Catalan civilization plus Catalanism, therefore, the motto "Més que un club" (More than just a team). Unlike many other soccer clubs, a supporters have and manage Barcelona. It's the 2nd best sports club worldwide, value $3.2 billion, and the world's fourth richest soccer club with regards to earnings, through an annual revenues for €484.6 million. The authorized Barcelona anthem are the "Cant del Barça", written by Jaume Picas along with Josep Maria Espinàs.

Barcelona is the joint most successful club on Spain, in terms of total official titles received (eighty). It has won twenty two La Liga, twenty six Copa del Rey, 11 Supercopa de España, 2 Copa Eva Duarte and 2 Copa de la Liga trophies, as well as being a record owner to the latter four competitions. On worldwide team soccer, Barca has received four UEFA Champions League, a record 4 UEFA Cup Winners' Cup, four UEFA Super Cup, a record three Inter-Cities Fairs Cup and a record two FIFA Club World Cup trophies. Barcelona were positioned first on the IFFHS Team Globe Position for 1997, 2009, 2011 and 2012 and presently occupies the second ranking on the UEFA club rankings. The club has a long-standing competition with Real Madrid; matches involving the two teams is known as "El Clásico".

Barcelona is among the most supported clubs on earth, that has the largest social networking following in the world within sports teams. Barcelona's players have received an archive amount of Ballon d'Or awards (ten), as well as a record quantity of FIFA World Player of year awards (seven). On 2010, this club made history while three players who came through its junior school (Messi, Iniesta & Xavi) had been chosen as the 3 best players on earth in the FIFA Ballon d'Or awards, an unparalleled accomplishment for players from the same football school.

A lot of Details Relevant to: Greatest Laliga Club FC Barcelona

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar